Executive Committee 2016

Vice President
Past President
AIC Director
Committee of Examiners
Complaints Committee
Discipline Committee
Education Committee
Membership and Public Relations
Political Action Committee
Executive Director and Registrar
James Hardy, AACI
Mark Turner, AACI
Carla Dempsey, AACI
Elaine Himmelman, CRA
Jennifer Clarke-Hines, CRA
A. Richard Colbourne, AACI
Troy Davidson, CRA
Arthur R. Savary, AACI
Paul Young, AACI
Jeff McLean, AACI
Lisa A. Glennie, CRA
Carol Wetmore, CRA
Davida Mackay, AACI (Hon.)